Church Officers

The Session is the governing body of the church and is composed of the following Elders.  Cynthia Hobart is the Clerk of Session.

Susan Murray
Bob May Melba Read
Marilyn Schmidt
Pam Cottingham Lee Bennett
Britt Whitaker
Eleanor Van Horn Marcia Brewer

The following Deacons minister to those who are in need, to the sick, to the friendless, and to any who may be in distress both within and beyond the community of faith.

Marian Pruitt  Carrie Aswegan Kathleen Dean
Cheryl Koederitz Carlene May Bill Neely, Jr.
Dixie Finley Jan Roberts Deanne Jackson

The Board of Trustees is responsible for the physical property of the church.  The current Trustees include:

Ray Evans Larry Roberts                               Clayton Read
Eugene Zanders  Bill Cottingham                            Ray Fox